Ghanaians can now visit these 6 countries without a visa

Ghana’s parliament on Friday, October 25th approved visa release deal to 6 countries.
According to a publication by Ghanaweb, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Shirley Ayorkor Botchway submitted the work to parliament for approval.

The visa discharge deal means that Ghanaians who hold Service and diplomatic passports will currently jaunt Republic of India, Iran, Colombia, Republic of Equitorial Guinea, Morocco, and Hungary without a visa.
Meanwhile, South Africa’s Department of Home Affairs has conjointly superimposed Ghanian diplomatic passport holders to seven alternative countries whose nationals will be allowed entry into their country visa-free.
The Visa discharge Program could be a program that enables citizens of specific countries to jaunt the destination countries for business enterprise, business or whereas in transit for up to 90 days while not having to get a visa.

Sponsored Ads

Click on the image to chat with us directly

Publish your Travel Stories for free.

Phils Travel Services Travel Story program gives you the chance to exhibit your travel experiences to the world. It’s a mixture of Storylines, Pictures, and videos where anyone who chances on it can know more about the Place you visited.

Do you want to be featured in this program? If yes, Phils Travel Services will need the following from you:

  1. Storylines ( Place, the purpose of travel, and history if any)
  2. Pictures.
  3. Videos if you have.
  4. Recommendations of the place.

and send all via mail to

or WhatsApp it to 0500008940

Subscribe for Aviation and Tourism updates!!

%d bloggers like this: